top of page

Congrats to 26 ABC players selected for Harbour Masters

Updated: Nov 13, 2020

A big well done to everyone who trialed and made this year a very competitive process to represent North Harbour in the 2021 Masters tournament in Tauranga.

The following ABC players have been selected:

Women 35+: Kete Pilot, Marion Robinson

Women 40+: Briar McLeod, Kathy Giles

Women 45+: Karen Taylor, Michelle Locke

Women 50+: Karen Porteous, Rianne Brazier

Men 40+: Dwayne Carroll

Men 45+: Darren Joyce, Garry Bishop, Mark Taylor Men 50+: Andy Worrall, Craig Bishop, Dave Colquhoun, Derek Ah-Sam, Geoff Clark, Graeme Moscrip, Mark Dempster, Mark Vautier, Steve Laming, Tony Carlyle

Men 60+: Richard Van Der Vegte, Victor Strang (NTR)

Men 65+: Wayne Highet

Plus recent alumni Craig Grimshaw (Men's 50) and Mark Holthusen (Men's 60)


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page