

# ALBANY BIRKENHEAD COLLEGIANS HOCKEY CLUB INC

## PRIZE WINNERS 2019

YOUTH GRADE GIRLS Most Promising Player - Charlie Wills

YOUTH GRADE BOYS Most Promising Player - Kevin Wei

DIVISION 2 WOMEN

MIP - Lisa Doughty

MVP - Rianne Brazier & Carey Wessels

## **DIVISION 2 MEN BLACK**

Most improved Divisional Player - Joshua Horan & Neeson Naidoo Most valued team member - Dan Johnson Most Dedicated Player - Rob Kennedy

DIVISION 2 MEN Yellow
MIP - Henry Blanchard
Mac Valves Trophy for Most dedicated player - Chris Badenhorst
Gough Family Trophy for MVP - John Sellar

DIVISION 1 WOMEN

Tranz Corp Shield MIP - Holly Chivers

Tranz Corp Shield MVP - Karen Porteous

Best Team Mate - Mackenzie Brown

DIV 1 MEN Tiger Turf
MIP - Luke Swanson
MVP - James Ferris
Best Team Mate - Graeme Moscrip

DIV 1 MEN Yellow Most Improved - Oscar Dorbeck Mac Valves Cup Most Valuable Player - Charlie Horne
Best Team Mate - Craig Bishop
PREMIER 3 WOMEN
MIP - Emma Hutchinson
MVP - Karen Taylor

PREMIER 3 MEN
MIP - Hamish Kendall
MVP - Josh Bowden

PREMIER 2 WOMEN
Bingley Cup MIP - Georgina Bryce
Birkenhead Cup MVP - Katie Ryan

## PREMIER 2 MEN

Development Cup Service to the Team - Dylan Thompson Apex Trophies Cup Player of the Year - Damon Penver

#### PREMIER WOMEN

George Leach Memorial Cup Most Valuable Spectator - Julie-Ann & Shane Pilmer
Patrons Plate – The Brown Trophy MIP (constant) - Poppy Porter
Abbott Cup MVP - Marijke McGoon

## PREMIER MEN

Supporters Trophy - Vanita & Dilip Sukha
Escott Cup MIP - Ryan Harrison
Dempster Cup Player of the year - Ben Sellar & Taimana Iversen

### **CLUB**

Most outstanding school boy (Premier player) - Isaac Houlbrooke Most Promising player ( not including prem ) - Olly Chambers Club player of the year - Holly Pearson Coach of the Year - Riki Burgess

# **CLUB SERVICE**

Weber Trophy for Most valuable club member - Raniera Harris Presidents Cup for Club service - Erin Weber

TEAM OF THE YEAR

Maddaford cup for top team - Premier 2 Women