

# ALBANY BIRKENHEAD COLLEGIANS HOCKEY CLUB INC

# **PRIZE WINNERS 2018**

YOUTH GRADE GIRLS

Most Promising Player - Carla Barnard

YOUTH GRADE BOYS Most Promising Player - Josh Bowden

DIVISION 2 WOMEN

Most Improved Player - Ruby Brown

Most Valuable Player - Gabby Tomoana

DIVISION 2 MEN Black

Most improved Divisional Player - Leo Van Der Vegte

Most valued team member - Tristan Hutchinson

DIVISION 2 MEN Yellow
MIP Divisional Player - Benjamin Holt
Mac Valves Trophy Most dedicated player - John Bonneywell
Gough Family Trophy MVP - Tristan Rudden

DIVISION 1 WOMEN

Divisional Shield MIP - Kassidy Allott & Kaitlyn Horan

Best Team Mate - Rebecca Zheng

Divisional Shield MVP - Adrienne Penewi

DIVISION 1 MEN UBS

Most Improved - Charlie Horne
Best Team Mate - Dale Trott

Most Valuable - Dylan Beattie

DIVISION 1 MEN Tiger Turf Most Improved - Jonathan O'Rourke Most Valuable - David Carter Best Team Mate - Neil Ulrich

## PREMIER 3 MEN

Most Improved - Tayler Read
Mac Valves Cup Most Valuable Player - Peter Morris
PREMIER 2 WOMEN Black
Trans Corp Shield MIP - Georgina Bryce & Elysha Sukhdev
Trans Corp Shield MVP - Sam Fordham

PREMIER 2 WOMEN Yellow Bingley Cup MIP - Aimee Fletcher Birkenhead Cup MVP - Jesse Burgess

### PREMIER 2 MEN

Development Cup MIP - Ryan Dawson Apex Trophies Cup MVP - Etienne de Haan

#### PREMIER WOMEN

George Leach Memorial Cup Most Valuable Spectator - Mr & Mrs Heera Patrons Plate – The Brown Trophy MIP (constant) - Mischa Tattley Abbott Cup MVP - Holly Pearson

#### PREMIER MEN

Supporters Trophy - John Sellar Escott Cup MIP - Raniera Harris & Ben Sellar Dempster Cup Player of the year - Netesh Sukha

### CLUB

Most outstanding school girl Prem player - Emma Donovan
Most outstanding school boy Prem player - Isaac Houlbrooke
Most Promising player ( not including prem ) - Aimee Fletcher & Jarryd Russell
Club player of the year - Dom Dixon

## **CLUB SERVICE**

Weber Trophy for Most valuable club member - Noel Hensman Presidents Cup for Club service - Tobin Blathwayt

TEAM OF THE YEAR

Maddaford Cup for top team - Division 1 Women