

ALBANY BIRKENHEAD COLLEGIANS HOCKEY CLUB INC

PRIZE WINNERS 2020

YOUTH GRADE GIRLS Most Promising Player - Carla Barnard

YOUTH GRADE BOYS Most Promising Player - Leo Van Der Vegte

DIVISION 3 WOMEN

MIP - Jess Young

MVP - Caitlin Craigie

Best Team Mate - Marion Robinson

DIVISION 2 WOMEN

MIP - Rosie Bryce

MVP - Rachel Drane & Rina Transom

DIVISION 2 MEN Black

Most improved Divisional Player - Rob Kennedy

Most valued team member - Chris Badenhorst

Most Dedicated Player - Rob Kennedy

DIVISION 2 MEN Maroon

MIP - Dhiren Keshaw & Alex Sim

MVP - Louie Lawton

Best Team Mate - Derrec Grant & Nathan Sinclair

DIVISION 2 MEN Yellow

MIP - Josh Duley

Mac Valves Trophy for Most dedicated player - Neeson Naidoo

Gough Family Trophy for MVP - Evan Teao

DIVISION 1 WOMEN

Tranz Corp Shield MIP - Freya Kearney

Tranz Corp Shield MVP - Rachel Saunders

Best Team Mate - Carey Wessels

DIVISION 1 MEN Tiger Turf
MIP - Vincent Van Der Vegte
MVP - Jamie Spencer
Best Team Mate - Tristan Hutchinson

DIVISION 1 MEN Yellow

Most Improved - Leo Van der Vegte Mac Valves Cup Most Valuable Player - Bayden Ah Sam

PREMIER 3 WOMEN
Divisional Shield MIP - Dine Spies
Divisional Shield MVP - Madi Wright

PREMIER 3 MEN
MIP - Sam Gordon
MVP - Thomas Kendall

PREMIER 2 WOMEN
Bingley Cup MIP - Carla Barnard
Birkenhead Cup MVP - Jess Lewis

PREMIER 2 MEN

Development Cup Service to the Team - Josh Bowden Apex Trophies Cup Player of the Year - Will Lacey

PREMIER WOMEN

George Leach Memorial Cup Most Valuable Spectator - Stephen Ralph Patrons Plate – The Brown Trophy MIP - Olivia Crum Abbott Cup MVP - Madee Forbes

PREMIER MEN

Supporters Trophy - Garry Bishop
Escott Cup MIP - Jarryd Russell
Dempster Cup Player of the year - Ben Sellar & Isaac Houlbrooke

CLUB

Most outstanding school girl (Premier player) - India Ralph Most outstanding school boy (Premier player) - Olly Chambers Most Promising player (not including prem) - Milan Patel Club player of the year - Hope Ralph Coach of the Year - Karen Croft

CLUB SERVICE

Weber Trophy Most valuable club member - Netesh Sukha Presidents Cup Club service - Hannah Patterson

TEAM OF THE YEAR

Maddaford cup for top team - Premier 1 Women